Board of Directors

Camp Colorado is operated by a Board of Directors who are responsible for the legal, financial, and long-term stability of the facility.  Current Board members are:

  • Dennis Pfeiff, Chair
    Moundridge, KS
  • Roy Litfin, Vice-Chair
    Quinter, KS
  • Becky Clark, Secretary
    Moundridge, KS
  • George Junkermeier
    Denver, CO
  • Brad Wertz
    Quinter, KS
  • Carine Ullom
    Ottawa, KS
  • Stephanie Guyer, Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Emily Tyler, Elgin, IL
  • Dennis Kingery, Centennial, CO


Comments are closed.